My Survivor, My Savior-Small.jpg

Everhett Welsh grew up knowing exactly what he wanted in life, what his dads had. To him, a love like theirs was something to strive for and when he and his best friend went to Wyoming for Christmas, he found the man he wanted it with.

Logan Redfeather has sworn off men and love. After being betrayed by his fiancé, he promised himself, never again, but when he met Rhett Welsh, he knew his life was about to change, even if he didn’t want it to.

When tragedy strikes and Rhett almost pays the ultimate price, can Logan overcome his issues with their age difference and let go of his past to be able to trust again? And after being kidnapped and almost killed by his best friend’s ex, will Rhett ever recover enough to let Logan in?

Determined to start over and not let his anxiety control him, Rhett moves to Crooked Bend to try and take back his life. With the help of friends, family, and one determined pooch named Scarlett, will Rhett and Logan find their happily ever after?

My Survivor, My Savior is the third book in the Men of Crooked Bend series. Each book in the series will focus on a different couple but will be better enjoyed as a series as the couples all make appearances in each book. Each book contains sexually explicit material between two men and is intended for adults over 18.

© 2020 by Taylor Rylan. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon