Saving My Sanity-eBook-complete.jpg

Walker Roberts is a lost man. One fateful night, his entire life was turned upside down. First, he was turned down by the young man he’d been gathering up the nerve to ask out for two years, and then he lost both his parents. Not only that, he discovers his life is not what he thought it was. At thirty-four, how could he not know the truth about his family? Unable to cope, he walks away from the life he’d built for himself, only to discover his ties to Sulfur Springs might be stronger than he realized.

Tristan Stone is the youngest and most junior man on the Sulfur Springs Fire Department, making him the probie. His crew is amazing, and he’s watched one of his closest friends from high school fall in love with his Lieutenant. So why does he feel like he’s missing something? He’d thought he’d done well with hiding his attraction to the very straight Captain Walker Roberts, but has he? Without warning, Captain Roberts disappears in the middle of the night and Tristan realizes just how much he misses the older man once he’s gone. Is he coming back?

Tragedy strikes in Sulfur Springs and one of their own is caught in the chaos. Will Walker return in time to save the young man he’s silently watched for so long?

Saving My Sanity is the third book in the Sulfur Springs series. This is a Men of Crooked Bend spin off, but it isn’t a requirement that you read that series to enjoy this one. Familiar faces will be seen, but this series takes you off of the ranch and into the lives of those in Sulfur Springs. While each book will focus on a different couple, you should read them in order. Each book contains sexually explicit material between two men and is intended for adults over 18.

© 2020 by Taylor Rylan. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon