Surrendering My Affection-NEW-ebook.jpg

Cody Wells isn’t sure what he wants in life. He’s watched his two best friends fall in love, but he’s not sure that’s for him. He has a job he loves and friends that are always there for him, what more could he want or need? But if that’s truly the case, why can’t he get a certain someone out of his mind?

Adrian Fisher knows exactly what he wants and is determined to get it. From the moment he set eyes on the younger man at a club, he knew they were going to spend the rest of their lives together. Now he just has to convince the him of that.

When friends and family decide Cody and Adrian belong together, they join forces to make it happen. But will Cody give in and surrender to the man he can’t quit thinking about? Will Adrian finally stop messing up every time they run into each other?

Surrendering My Affection is the fourth book in the Sulfur Springs series. This is a Men of Crooked Bend spin off, but it isn’t a requirement that you read that series to enjoy this one. Familiar faces will be seen, but this series takes you off of the ranch and into the lives of those in Sulfur Springs. While each book will focus on a different couple, you should read them in order. Each book contains sexually explicit material between two men and is intended for adults over 18.

© 2020 by Taylor Rylan. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon