Men of Crooked Bend

The Men of Crooked Bend concluded with Simon's Surprise, book 10. 

Hoeny Creek Den

The Honey Creek Den series is now complete with Jules's Sanctuary. You'll still see your favorite bears and their mates in the continuation of the Timber Valley Wolf Pack. 

Sulfur Springs

The last Sulfur Springs book will release in late March. 

Timber Valley Wolf Pack

The Timber Valley Wolf Pack series has temporarily ended with the third book, Alistair's One.

© 2019 by Taylor Rylan. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon