wrangling my heart-ebook.jpg

Kirk Stevens has made his own way in life. Growing up in foster care taught him that you can only rely on yourself and that nobody will ever want you. He’s beginning to think that he might be wrong on both of those stances. When he meets a sexy man that draws his attention, he begins to hope that he can have what others do. Someone to love him.

Daniel McKenzie is questioning his career choice after leaving the Marines. His job with Stealth Securities has changed drastically, and after one especially difficult assignment, he finds himself in a situation that has him questioning who he is. When their team experiences yet another tragedy that they cannot recover from and Daniel not only loses a teammate, but almost loses his cousin, his heart can’t take it anymore and he sets out for Sulfur Springs and new beginnings. He’s determined to rediscover himself and find the peace he’d lost along the way.

But a sexy-as-hell US Marshal has caught Daniel’s attention, and he wonders if he can wrangle the heart of the gorgeous man. Will his plan work? Can Daniel get his man? Will Kirk allow his heart to be caught?

Wrangling My Heart is the seventh book in the Sulfur Springs series. This is a Men of Crooked Bend spin-off and takes you off of the ranch and into the lives of those in Sulfur Springs. While each book will focus on a different couple, you should read them in order for the most enjoyment. Each book contains sexually explicit material between two men and is intended for adults over 18.

© 2020 by Taylor Rylan. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon